Name: Waka Flocka Flame – The Turn up Godz Tour
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 80 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Turn up God (Intro)
02. Turn It to a Rave (feat. Neon Dreams)
03. All These Bitches (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern)
04. Go Crazy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
05. Grove St. Party (feat. Neon Dreams)
06. War (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Neon Dreams & Stokes)
07. OVA (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out)
08. Turn Up
09. Against All Odds (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. Frosted Leaf (feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch the Duck)

Download Zip TURBOBIT